Team of the Department of Fundamental Theology

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Kurt Appel (Head of the department)

T +43-1-4277 30302
M +43-664- 60277 30302
kurt.appel@univie.ac.at
Homepage: www.kurt-appel.at

Consultation hour:
Wednesday 3:00-4:00 p.m. or after making an appointment
room 050, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

For appointments please contact michaela.feiertag@univie.ac.at

Curriculum vitae

Publications

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Treitler

T +43-1-4277 30303
M +43-664 60277 30303
wolfgang.treitler@univie.ac.at

Consultation hour:
Monday 9:00-10:30 a.m. or after making an appointment
room 059, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

Curriculum vitae

Publications

Dissertation topics

DDr. Jakob Helmut Deibl

T +43-1- 4277 30304
helmut.jakob.deibl@univie.ac.at

room 052, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

Curriculum vitae

Publications

em. o. Univ.-Prof. DDr. Johann Reikerstorfer

In case of an inquiry please contact the office: +43-1-4277 30301

johann.reikerstorfer@univie.ac.at

Curriculum vitae

Publications

Dr. Ikenna Okafor

In case of an inquiry please contact the office: +43-1-4277 30301

ikenna.okafor@univie.ac.at

Curriculum vitae

Publications

Michaela Feiertag

T +43-1-4277 30301
F +43-1-4277 9303
michaela.feiertag@univie.ac.at
theologische.grundlagenforschung@univie.ac.at

room 051, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

Opening hours during the semester:

Tuesday, Wednesday 10:00-12:00 p.m.
Thursday 4:00-6:00 Uhr a.m.

during holidays: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:00-12:00 p.m.

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Manuela Kamper (Organisationsassistentin)

T +43-1-4277 30002
manuela.kamper@univie.ac.at

Natalie Eder, B.A., licence

Teaching assistant at the research platform RaT

natalie.eder@univie.ac.at

Dr. Michaela Richter

Corporate Communications at the research platform RaT

michaela.richter@univie.ac.at

T +43-1-4277 23803

Consultation hour: Wednesday 2:00-4:00 a.m. at the office (Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna)

Daniel Kuran, B.A. M.A.

Administrative assistant

daniel.kuran@univie.ac.at

Martin Eleven, B.A.

Tutor

martin.eleven@univie.ac.at

Philipp Schlögl, B.A. B.A.

Teaching assistant at the research platform RaT

philipp.schloegl@univie.ac.at